1. Topics

    1. IHWR 2018 Registration is open, NOW only $50 for registration

      0 Replies 1228 Views

      by fpscabs, Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:33 am

      0 Replies
      1228 Views
    2. IHWR 2019 dates?

      3 Replies 1353 Views

      by Big Ed, Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:11 pm

      3 Replies
      1353 Views
    3. At IHWR it is time to renew or new membership dues

      1 Replies 680 Views

      by Big John, Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:26 pm

      1 Replies
      680 Views
    4. 2018 IHWR Odessa/Doran run pics

      10 Replies 1657 Views

      by Big Ed, Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:35 am

      10 Replies
      1657 Views
    5. Missing two ham radios.

      3 Replies 877 Views

      by Big John, Tue May 01, 2018 8:33 am

      3 Replies
      877 Views
    6. IHWR SIT RAP Your thoughts and ideas please

      3 Replies 836 Views

      by Big John, Fri Apr 27, 2018 7:48 am

      3 Replies
      836 Views
    7. IHWR over for this year.

      0 Replies 506 Views

      by Big John, Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:43 am

      0 Replies
      506 Views
    8. IHWR RAFFLE PRIZES / DONATIONS

      9 Replies 4479 Views

      by Big John, Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:35 am

      9 Replies
      4479 Views
    9. Breaking News!!!

      0 Replies 3458 Views

      by 73IHC, Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:21 pm

      0 Replies
      3458 Views
    10. Wrist bands are here (Dinner)

      0 Replies 2583 Views

      by Big John, Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:59 pm

      0 Replies
      2583 Views
    11. Ham Radios good to go.

      0 Replies 1227 Views

      by Big John, Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:47 pm

      0 Replies
      1227 Views
    12. KOA ISSUE

      8 Replies 3223 Views

      by fpscabs, Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:56 pm

      8 Replies
      3223 Views
    13. Tickets for raffle

      0 Replies 656 Views

      by Big John, Wed Mar 21, 2018 8:14 pm

      0 Replies
      656 Views
    14. Donations IHWR 2018

      1 Replies 1123 Views

      by fpscabs, Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      1123 Views
    15. IHWR UPDATES

      1 Replies 938 Views

      by Aubluvs4x4, Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:25 pm

      1 Replies
      938 Views
    16. Registrations as of 2/20 5 WEEKS LEFT FOR...

      0 Replies 792 Views

      by fpscabs, Tue Feb 20, 2018 11:08 am

      0 Replies
      792 Views
    17. VOLUNTEERS FOR IHWR 2018

      8 Replies 2775 Views

      by Big John, Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:37 am

      8 Replies
      2775 Views
    18. 2018 IHWR

      3 Replies 1618 Views

      by Big Ed, Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:03 am

      3 Replies
      1618 Views
    19. 2018 Organization

      1 Replies 1127 Views

      by BigRedRiceRocket, Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:15 pm

      1 Replies
      1127 Views
    20. Lights at event

      1 Replies 1103 Views

      by Big John, Wed May 17, 2017 10:03 am

      1 Replies
      1103 Views
    21. IHWR What went right. What went wrong.

      21 Replies 5466 Views

      by Big John, Wed Apr 26, 2017 8:55 pm

      21 Replies
      5466 Views
    22. IHWR Runs

      1 Replies 968 Views

      by Vic, Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:44 pm

      1 Replies
      968 Views
    23. My IHWR Story to Vic the Sherriff

      4 Replies 1494 Views

      by 73IHC, Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:44 pm

      4 Replies
      1494 Views
    24. 2017 hard run

      4 Replies 1388 Views

      by Big Ed, Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:07 pm

      4 Replies
      1388 Views
    25. 2017 IHWR donation thread

      19 Replies 6873 Views

      by ShaunT, Fri Jan 20, 2017 6:21 pm

      19 Replies
      6873 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest